Home
Membership
News
Events
MAS Meeting
Back Issues of AIM
Board Members
Contacts & Links
Online Payments!
     
 

President: T. Weber Greiser (wgreiser@hrassoc.com)(April 2019)
Vice-President: Shannon Gilbert (sgilbert@bresnan.net)(April 2020)
Secretary: Mike Neeley (mneeley@montana.edu)(No term limit)
Treasurer: Elaine Hale (eskinnerhale@gmail.com)(No term limit)
Editor: Ann Johnson (yellarcheo47@gmail.com)(No term limit)

Board Members
John Green(jag5336@gmail.com)(April 2018)
Marsha Small (msmallfae@gmail.com)(April 2018)
Michael Black Wolf (mblackwolf@ftbelknap.org)(April 2019)
Mary Williams (bnfhistory@msn.com)(April 2020)
Jenny Lee(jlee@metcalfarchaeology.com)(April 2020)
Mark Baumler (mbaumler@mt.gov)(April 2020)
Sydney Bacon (sbacon@fs.fed.us)(April 2020)


Public Education Committee:
Becky Timmons (gotro7@outlook.com), Chair
Crystal Alegria, Sydney Bacon, Nancy Mahoney, Damon Murdo, Arian Randall, Shannon Vihlene, Bonnie Smith, Weber Greiser, Terri Wolfgram, Tim Urbaniak, Marsha Small, Bekah Shields, Jessica Bush, Ruthann Knudson, Michael Black Wolf, John Harris, Erika Malo, and Riley Auge
2017 MAS Education Committee Meeting Notes

Conservation Archaeology Committee:
Doug Melton(dmelton@blm.gov), Chair

The MAS Conservation Committee provides small funding grants to worthy projects that involve avocational and professional collaboration in completing needed archaeological work at sites on private and public lands—work that might not otherwise get done. MAS Conservation Project Funding

MAS Montana Burial Board Representative - Carl Davis

MAS Bylaws